Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



中國前沿科技集團

(formerly known as Wisdom Sports Group 智美體育集團)
(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1661)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Frontier Technology Group (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Ms. Ren Wen (Co-chairlady)

Mr. Wong Man Keung (Co-chairman)

Ms. Ren Song (Co-chairlady)

Mr. Sheng Jie (Vice Chairman)

Mr. Chang Hai Song

Ms. Wang Jie

Ms. Zhang Panpan

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ms. Gao Wenjuan

Ms. Leung Hiu Man

Mr. Wu Mingcong

Ms. Peng Xiaoliu

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Audit Committee

Ms. Leung Hiu Man (Committee chairman)

Ms. Gao Wenjuan

Mr. Wu Mingcong

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Wong Man Keung (Committee chairman)

Ms. Gao Wenjuan

Ms. Leung Hiu Man

Nomination Committee

Mr. Wong Man Keung (Committee chairman)

Ms. Leung Hiu Man

Ms. Gao Wenjuan

Hong Kong, 16 September 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors of the Company are Ms. Ren Wen, Mr. Wong Man Keung, Ms. Ren Song, Mr. Sheng Jie, Mr. Chang Hai Song, Ms. Wang Jie and Ms. Zhang Panpan; and the independent non-executive Directors of the Company are Ms. Leung Hiu Man, Ms. Gao Wenjuan, Mr. Wu Mingcong and Ms. Peng Xiaoliu.